iStock 000005608156XSmall

24-Hour Hotline: 
719.589.2465

Fax number:
719.589.1465

Address:
Tu Casa, Inc.
P.O. Box 473
Alamosa, CO 81101
info@slvtucasa.net

Email:
  • Patricia Lara, Executive Director- Patricia@slvtucasa.net
  • Angela, Prevention Education Specialist/Play Therapist- Angela@slvtucasa.net
  • Brock, Public Relations- Brock@slvtucasa.net
  • Consuelo, Bilingual Victim Advocate -Consuelo@slvtucasa.net
  • Theresa, Family Advocate for the SLV CAC Program- Theresa@slvtucasa.net
  • Shelly, Sexual Assault Response Team (SART) Coordinator-Michele@slvtucasa.net
  • Carol, Bookkeeper -Bookkeeper@slvtucasa.net
  • Jennifer, Victim Advocate- Jennifer@slvtucasa.net

To Volunteer:
Do you want to volunteer? Please click here and send us an email with your name, phone number, and contact information and a brief explanation as to why you would like to become a Tu Casa volunteer.